SO MUCH HAPPINESS ON DECEMBER


Dec 15, 2009
Thanks God,
You gave me strength to stand in front of them
You gave me confidence
You gave me simplicity
You let me to be the best
You gave a family which supported me
You gave friends who love the way I am

Dec 16, 2009
Thanks God,
You gave me strength to speak in front of them
You gave me confidence
You gave me knowledge
You let me to speak fluently
You gave a family which supported me
You gave friends who love the way I am

Dec 19, 2009
Thanks God,
You let me be the one of the bests

ALHAMDULILLAHHIRABBIL’ALAMIIN ….
You put me so much HAPPINESS into my life
I know it is not only about happiness,
But also responsibility…

.somuchhappinessondecember.

Leave a Reply

