I am all right


You don’t have to take pity of me
You don’t need to look like I am so poor
I am all right.

I know you are so good
You are so kind
But I am all right.

Don’t look at me like I am so broken
Don’t even care when you know I cry
Why should you?

WHO AM I?
I am nothing.

What if I am not more than a piece of broken glass?
What if I am not more than a piece of people’s lie?
What if I am not more than a piece of people’s mistakes?
What if I am nothing?

What if I want to be alone?
What if I like to be alone?

What if I say, ‘I don’t want to trust anyword of love’?

I am all right.
Take a look at me as your friend who want to talk and laugh
Not a lover who want your attention by being spoiled and weak

Perhaps, you better turn around and realize,
I am nothing to care about.

Leave a Reply

