In This New World


Once upon a time, you came to me

Told me that you found a place to stay

You said you were free to be what you want

It did sound beautiful

 

I came to that place, you never have known

Chose to stay and try to hide from you

In this new world, I feel like I am home

because you’re around

 

*I don’t wanna go home right now

Turn back the pages and back to the first

I just wanna stay here with you forever

In this new world, I found a home for both of us

For both of us… For both us…

 

-I am not good in music. Somehow, my words came not by themselves, but with a melody. You can’t listen, people. Well, you better not…

3 thoughts on “In This New World

Leave a Reply

