Dear


dear my years,
I’ve spent too much of you just to stay where I am
watching the sun goes up and down
letting the wind sends me emptiness

dear my dreams,
I let a strange man to teach you how to fly
he told you about his dreams
so you want to be right where he will be

dear my words,
you lost letters to tell about the truth
the dark in the last three years
no sun but you keep saying that it is bright enough

dear my stars,
I want you to shine but you ask for darkness
you tell me to just stay
but the sun is saying that morning is already here

dear today,
the sun greets me just to say good morning
wake me up from one long dream
will he come and live in you?

Leave a Reply

